Current Season

Kaleidoscope is the Youth Training Section of Bingley Little Theatre.
For further details or to join the waiting list please email kaleidoscope@bingleylittletheatre.co.uk


Term Dates and Show Dates 2018/19



 
FIRST SESSION


HALF TERM


LAST SESSION



AUTUMN



Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 18th September 2018





Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 23rd October 2018





Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 27th November 2018





AUTUMN



Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 19th September 2018





Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 24th October 2018





Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 28th November 2018





CHRISTMAS BREAK





SPRING



Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 8th January 2019





Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 19th February 2019





Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 19th March 2019





SPRING



Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 9th January 2019





Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 20th February 2019





Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 20th March 2019





EASTER BREAK





SUMMER



Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 7th May 2019





Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 28th May 2019





Years 4 - 7

Tuesday 16th July 2019





SUMMER



Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 8th May 2019





Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 29th May 2019





Years 8 - 13

Wednesday 17th July 2019





SUMMER BREAK





PERFORMANCE DATES



Senior and Advanced Play

Much Ado About Elvis

Thursday 4th, Friday 5th & Saturday 6th April 2019 at 7.30pm






Junior and Intermediate Plays

Titles to be Confirmed

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July 2019 at 7.30pm

BLT Studio






Senior and Advanced Showcase

Titles to be Confirmed

Sunday 21st July 2019 at 7.30pm

BLT Studio



2019 Main House Production





For more information on Kaleidoscope, contact Sally Edwards Tel. 07950 146962
or e-mail: kaleidoscope@bingleylittletheatre.co.uk

All content copyright of Bingley Little Theatre, Main Street, Bingley BD16 2LZ.